A list of every Coach from 1961 to the present day.


Respected captains who have led their fellow team to victory.

Premiership Players

Footballers who have played in premiership teams for Southport since 1975.

Premiership Teams

Talented Southport teams that achieved glorious grand final wins.

State Representatives

Talented Southport players who were recruited by Queensland to play at a national level.

Best and Fairest Winners

A list of the annual Best and Fairest recipients since 1961.

Grogan Medalists

The Grogan Medal is the highest honour a player can achieve in the Queensland league.

Hughson Medalists

The Ray Hughson Medal is awarded to the QAFL leading goal kicker at the end of a season.

Emma Zielke Medalists

The Emma Zielke Medal is awarded to the QAFLW league best and fairest.

Southport Football Records

View the football statistics of one of Australia’s most successful football clubs.

Other Award Winners

Including recipients of the Zane Taylor, Bill Clerke, Clem Ryan, and Joe Grant medals and Wally Fankhauser Memorial Trophy.